johnguinness's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brief yet uninteresting

Yawn. At least I had to go out and check the mail today. Nothing from either Government agency. I'm still holding off buying food with my last eight bucks in case I need gas to drive to a meeting. At least it's easy to fend off delivery pizza cravings when my checking account is empty.

I stayed up late, then stayed in bed late. Form there it was House, Chuck, Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars. Next I hit up JTV hoping for a movie to get me to The Biggest Loser time.

I came to Gossip Girl a few seasons late, but took an instant liking to Blair, except when she's evil. Seeing her sit around with Dan watching films and being normal just makes her hotter.

I might start walking Saturday morning if my body feels OK. I realized last night that neither leg is healed yet.

That's it here. We went from sunny and seventy degrees to a cloudy 32, but neither one really affected me.

5:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

Started Thursday 3/17/2011

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry